top of page
Search

What's cookin'

Wutup friends. I hope everyone is well. I figured I'd drop an update on how I'm movin.

The latest collaboration album Mano Yee Mano 2 with Mally Muzik is doing quite well..be on the lookout for new singles from us soon "Distractions" and On Top"


I'm in the process of finalizing a release with Mic Uno titled Paper Route.


I'm writing the manuscript for the already completed project "The Duke of Winnington "


I'm putting finishing touches on Fake Friends produced by Slapmaster.



And I'm still shopping album art for No CPR featuring Siren Sirezze!!


The song below will be releasing this month!


As always, thank you for your continued support.



10 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Out Now on itunes

Hey, We're live on itunes/Apple. Other platforms will follow. https://music.apple.com/us/album/the-love-story-ep/1671319661?ls

4 Comments


guljaved46
Feb 03, 2022

Dang!When do you get time to do all that?!😁

Like
Replying to

Your guess is a good as mine love 😆

Like

J.P. Tha Pompafillian
J.P. Tha Pompafillian
Feb 03, 2022

Wow bro, steady moving!! Preciate the update fam!🙌🏿

Like
Replying to

Finding time in the nooks and crannies of my life bro! 😂

Like
bottom of page