top of page
Search

Funny thing

Funny thing is, I had a Zoom job interview for a Marketing position the other day, my Zoom profile was Jumpin 'Joe The Rapper. 😄 She said, sooo we have Jumpin Joe The Rapper with us today" 😂😂 I was like, 😲🤯 yes, I'm an Indie Artist. 🤷🏾‍♂️ I passed on the job, but the fact that she was willing to hire Jumpin' Joe The Rapper was funny and cool to me. Needless to say, I changed that shit after the call though. Crazy.

21 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Out Now on itunes

Hey, We're live on itunes/Apple. Other platforms will follow. https://music.apple.com/us/album/the-love-story-ep/1671319661?ls

4 Comments


J.P. Tha Pompafillian
J.P. Tha Pompafillian
Aug 16, 2021

Lol that's interesting bro. Your character outshined your name.

Like
J.P. Tha Pompafillian
J.P. Tha Pompafillian
Aug 16, 2021
Replying to

Hahaha leaking moments

Like

Cortez Glivings
Cortez Glivings
Jun 10, 2021

😂 crazy!!!

Like
bottom of page