top of page
Search

Game

If you take a look at my last blog you will see an audio clip with artwork for my new album Dropping May 14th. Notice there are 2 different Album Arts.


I was conflicted on which one to use, but I decided to use both.

Here is how I will use both once my ablum is released: I will submit one Album Art to my distributor for release. Then after release, I will create a playlist on my Spotify account containing all songs off my album....... and use the second cover art for the playlist cover.


voila. Simple as that though.

15 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Out Now on itunes

Hey, We're live on itunes/Apple. Other platforms will follow. https://music.apple.com/us/album/the-love-story-ep/1671319661?ls

2 Comments


soulfire1376
Mar 16, 2021

Dope ass idea cuzzo!!

Like
Replying to

Thanks. Yeah I thought of it while working on something with J.P.

Like
bottom of page