top of page
Search

Yes!

Updated: Mar 26, 2021

I'm so fuckin' happy right now. (Excuse my French).

My writer's block is over. I've made a song and a half today!!!

***************************************

BTW: Songs dropping soon;


Snatch the Mic- J.P. The Pompafillian ft me APRIL 6TH


Dynamic Dope by Me on April 1st


Starin- Me ft Remy tha King on April 2nd.


Love yall keep it Jumpin'!!

13 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Out Now on itunes

Hey, We're live on itunes/Apple. Other platforms will follow. https://music.apple.com/us/album/the-love-story-ep/1671319661?ls

4 Comments


J.P. Tha Pompafillian
J.P. Tha Pompafillian
Mar 29, 2021

Tight work broski!!!!! Can't wait!! -J.P. Tha Pompafillian👀

Like
Replying to

Thanks for giving me a opportunity with Snatch the 🎤🎙🔥🔥🔥

Like

Dane Price
Dane Price
Mar 25, 2021

That's what um talkin bout mayne!!👊🏾💯

Like
Replying to

I ain't holdin on to these either. Ima let em go soon as I'm done.


Haters gone be like👇👇👇


Like
bottom of page